Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Any course you self register for will appear under your Courses and Communities widget the same way that your an academic courses appearcourse appears. Some self-registration courses will be removed from your course homepage if they are no longer needed.

...

Note

If you enroll for a course that you do not need access to you will have to contact learnhelp@uwaterloo.ca and request you be removed from the course.

Content by Label
showLabelsfalse
max5
showSpacefalse
reversetrue
cqllabel in ( "learn-help" , "learn" , "self-registration" , "course" ) and space = "ISTKB" and type = "page"

...